Home Link Site Map Link
City of Charlottetown City of Charlottetown City of Charlottetown City of Charlottetown City of Charlottetown City of Charlottetown
City Hall Link Visiting Charlottetown Link Living in Charlottetown Link Doing Business Link Contact Us Link How Do I? Link
For general inquires please contact our main Switchboard at (902) 566-5548, or by email or use the employee directory below to email a Charlottetown representative.

City Hall Administrative Offices Winter Hours (effective October to end of May)
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

City Hall Administrative Offices Summer Hours
At its March 2016 Council meeting, Council adopted summer hours of operation for the City's administrative offices that mirror the hours of operation for the Province of PEI. For the months of June, July, August and September, the summer hours for City of Charlottetown's administrative offices are: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Our mailing address is:
PO Box 98
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7K2

Civic Address:
199 Queen Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 4B7

Peter Kelly Chief Administrative Officer
Scott Messervey Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
Chantal Matheson Executive Assistant to CAO
Lorenda MacEachern Executive Assistant to Deputy CAO
Rachel McPhee Receptionist
Cindy MacMillan Administrative Assistant
Tracey McLean Records Management Clerk
Karen Lavers Executive Assistant to Mayor & Council
Jill Stewart Administrative Assistant to Mayor & Council
Jennifer Gavin Communications Officer
Alicia Packwood Communications Assistant
Ramona Doyle Sustainability Officer email
Webmaster Website Administration
Eastlink Centre
Dave McGrath General Manager email
Stu Dunn Operations Manager
Economic Development, Tourism & Events
Ron Atkinson Economic Development Officer
Wayne Long Events Development Officer 
Laurel Lea Tourism Officer
Scott Ryan, MBA, CMA, FCMA Manager of Finance
Amanda Cheverie Manager of Finance (Interim)
Stephen Wedlock Controller (Interim)
Allan MacKenzie Senior Finance Officer
Lorienda Garrity Project Accountant
Randy Perry Systems Administrator
Vada Fernandez Purchasing Officer
Amy Doyle Accounts Payable Clerk
Lesley Anne Quinn Accounts Payable Clerk
Norma MacKinnon Finance Technician
Darlene L. Younker Accounts Receivable/Computer Clerk
Evan Murray Clerical/Computer Operator
Tamara Whitlock Accounting/Operations Clerk
Connie McGaugh   Accounting/Clerical Clerk
Randy MacDonald Fire Chief
Tim Mamye Deputy Fire Chief
Cindy MacFadyen Fire Prevention Officer
Winston Bryan Fire Inspector
Kent Mitchell Fire Inspector
Judie Goulden Administrative Assistant
Human Resources
Vacant Manager of Human Resources
Bethany Kauzlarick Human Resources Consultant
Ellen Ganga Human Resources Services Officer (Interim)
Vacant Payroll Services Officer
Norma Burns Executive Assistant
Lenny Murphy Occupational Health and Safety Officer
Parks & Recreation
Frank Quinn Manager of Parks & Recreation
Nancy McMinn Parks Superintendent
Jeremy Pierce Arenas Superintendant
Christopher Drummond Program Coordinator
Dean Worth Parks Foreman
Brett Turner Assistant Program Coordinator
Beth Hoar Parkland Conservationist
Dianne Dowling Administrative Assistant, Parks & Arenas
Jackie McKinnon Administrative Assistant
Planning & Heritage
Alex Forbes Manager of Planning & Heritage
Laurel Palmer Thompson Planning & Development Officer II
Greg Morrison Planning & Development Officer I
Vacant Urban Planner
Mel Cheverie Chief Building Inspector
Trevor Eisnor Building Inspector II
Karyn Palmer Building Inspector I
Todd Saunders Heritage Officer
Natalie Munn Heritage Researcher and Collections Coordinator
Vacant Administrative Assistant
Brad Wonnacott Technical/Administrative Assistant
Paul Smith Chief of Police
Brad MacConnell Deputy Chief of Police - Administration and Support Services
Gary McGuigan Deputy Chief of Police - Operations
Helen McGuigan Executive Assistant
Sharon MacEachern Ticket Coordinator
Ross Buchanan Property Officer
Todd Sutcliffe Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Public Works
Paul Johnston Manager of Infrastructure and Asset Management
Scott Adams Manager of Public Works
Joey MacKinnon Assistant Manager of Public Works
Scott MacDonald Superintendent
Lance Jones Superintendent
Mike Bradley Superintendent
Stephen MacFadyen Superintendent
Paul Lee Superintendent
Ylber Gashi Superintendent (Term)
Wallace Higgins Administrative Assistant
Maureen Carmichael Stenographer/Receptionist
Cindy Merritt Accounting/Clerical Clerk
Waste Water Treatment Plant
Steven Stewart Waste Water Treatment Plant Superintendent
Melissa Kitson Administrative Assistant
Water/Sewer Utility
Richard MacEwen Manager of the Water/Sewer Utility
Vacant Assistant Manager of Water/Sewer Utility
Michael Pigott Works Superintendent
Jesse Campbell Field Works Supervisor
Mike Trainor Technician II
Jason McCabe Technician I
Trent MacDonald Technician
Tyler Veinot GIS Technician
Linda Gallant Operations Clerk II
Pauline Gass Operations Clerk
Betty Pryor Utility Projects Officer

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018

Download Adobe Reader Free Link

Home • Contact Us